Troop 137 Contacts


It takes our committee members, Assistant Scoutmasters, registered adults, and involved parents to run a successful troop program. Many help organize and lead individual events and are not listed here but these contacts can help you find answers to questions. General questions should be directed to committee@troop137.com.

Position Name Contact Information
Scoutmaster John Green, Jr. scoutmaster@troop137.com
(615) 794-5296
Troop Committee Chair Richard Grayson committee@troop137.com
(615) 591-0466

Advancement Committee Chair

Boards of Review

Venturing Crew Advisor

Troop Committee member

Allen Henry advancement@troop137.com
bor@troop137.com

Water World Coordinator

Troop Committee member

Griff Irby waterworld@troop137.com
(615) 591-9112
Troop Gardeners Kimber and Bill Davis garden@troop137.com

Summer Camp Chair

Christmas Trees Sales Coordinator

Troop Committee member

Jeff Green summercamp@troop137.com

Outdoor Program Chair

Training Coordinator

Venturing Crew Associate Advisor

Webmaster - TM Web

Troop Committee member

James Green

outdoor@troop137.com

training@troop137.com

Troop Finances and Budget

Troop Committee member

Harry Fisk budget@troop137.com
Merit Badge Coordinator Debbie Alcorn meritbadges@troop137.com

Registration Coordinator

Troop Committee member

Sarah Hanson registration@troop137.com

Equipment Coordinators

(Quartermasters)

Troop Committee members

Markus Kunz

Henry Rendleman

QM@troop137.com

Group Email Coordinators Allen Henry

James Green
announcements@troop137.com
Weekly Newsletter Coordinator Andre Brousseau newsletter@troop137.com

15 Mar 2017 JRG