Troop 137 Contacts


It takes our committee members, Assistant Scoutmasters, registered adults, and involved parents to run a successful troop program. Many help organize and lead individual events and are not listed here but these contacts can help you find answers to questions. General questions should be directed to committee@troop137.com.

Position Name Contact Information
Scoutmaster John Green, Jr. scoutmaster@troop137.com
(615) 794-5296
Troop Committee Chair Richard Grayson committee@troop137.com
(615) 591-0466

Advancement Committee Chair

Boards of Review

Venturing Crew Advisor

Troop Committee member

Allen Henry advancement@troop137.com
bor@troop137.com

Water World Coordinator

Troop Committee member

Griff Irby waterworld@troop137.com

Christmas Trees Sales Coordinator

Troop Committee member

Jeff Green trees@troop137.com

Summer Camp Coordinator

Class B shirts

Troop Committee member

David Grayson summercamp@troop137.com

Outdoor Program Coordinator

Training Coordinator

Venturing Crew Associate Advisor

Webmaster - TM Web

Troop Committee member

James Green

outdoor@troop137.com

training@troop137.com

Troop Finances and Budget

Troop Committee member

Harry Fisk budget@troop137.com

Merit Badge Coordinator

Troop Committee member

Debbie Alcorn meritbadges@troop137.com

Registration Coordinator

Troop Committee member

Sarah Hanson registration@troop137.com

Equipment Coordinators

(Quartermasters)

Troop Committee members

Markus Kunz

Henry Rendleman

QM@troop137.com

Weekly Newsletter Coordinator

Troop Committee Member

Andre Brousseau newsletter@troop137.com
Google Group Email Coordinators Allen Henry

James Green
announcements@troop137.com
Troop Garden coordinator Jason Wyckoff garden@troop137.com

09 Aug 2017 JRG